Option to disable automatic reclassification
|Assigned to:||Nathan Woodrow||% Done:||
|Target version:||Version 2.0.0|
|Platform version:||Patch supplied:||No|
In qgis 1.8, when changing the column which is used for the classification, the classification is recomputed automatically. This can be inconvenient when making the same map for multiple data columns. In earlier versions, the classification was recomputed when the button 'Classify' was pressed, which is now superfluous.
Perhaps we could replace the button 'Classify' with a "Freeze Classification" button, or something like that.