Format of wiki page for each press release: PR_<name>_<language> where name is usually a release number and language is international language code (http://webpageworkshop.co.uk/main/language_codes). Example name for QGIS 0.8.0 release in British English: PR_0.8.0_en

QGIS Versions 1.0

Language
Person
Email
QGIS 1.0
QGIS 1.1
QGIS 1.2
QGIS 1.3
QGIS 1.4
English Gary Sherman sherman at mrcc.com
PR_1.0.0_en
PR_1.1.0_en
PR_1.2.0_en
Czech Martin Landa landa.martin at gmail.com
Karel Szkandera szkandera.karel at seznam.cz
Italian Paolo Cavallini cavallini at faunalia.it
PR_1.0.0_it
PR_1.2.0_it
French Yves Jacolin yjacolin at free . fr
PR_1.0.0_fr
PR_1.1.0_fr
German Otto Dassau otto.dassau at gmx.de
PR_1.0.0_de
PR_1.2.0_de
Werner Macho werner.macho at gmail.com
PR_1.1.0_de
Russian Maxim Dubinin, Alexander Bruy sim at gis-lab.info
PR_1.0.0_ru
PR_1.1.0_ru
PR_1.2.0_ru
Spanish Germán Carrillo, Samuel Mesa geotux06 at gmail.com
PR_1.0.0_es
PR_1.1.0_es
PR_1.2.0_es
Portuguese (pt_pt) Giovanni Manghi giovanni.manghi at gmail.com
PR_1.0.0_pt_pt
PR_1.1.0_pt_pt
PR_1.2.0_pt_pt
Polish Robert Szczepanek, Milena Nowotarska robert at szczepanek.pl, do.milenki at gmail.com
PR_1.0.0_pl
PR_1.1.0_pl
PR_1.2.0_pl
Ukrainian Alexander Bruy alexander.bruy at gmail.com
PR_1.1.0_ua
PR_1.2.0_ua
Dutch Arnout Standaert arnout dot standaert at vito dot be
PR_1.1.0_nl
Japanese Yoichi Kayama yoichi.kayama at gmail.com
PR_1.2.0_jp

|

QGIS Versions 0.8 - 0.11

Language
Person
Email
QGIS 0.8
QGIS 0.9
QGIS 0.10
QGIS 0.11
English Gary Sherman sherman at mrcc.com
PR_0.8.0_en
PR_0.9.0_en
PR_0.10.0_en
PR_0.11.0_en
Czech Martin Landa landa.martin at gmail.com
PR_0.8.0_cs
Karel Szkandera szkandera.karel at seznam.cz
PR_0.11.0_cs
Italian Paolo Cavallini cavallini at faunalia.it
PR_0.8.0_it
PR_0.10.0_it
PR_0.11.0_it
French Yves Jacolin yjacolin at free . fr
PR_0.8.0_fr
OSGeo-fr Wiki
PR_0.10.0_fr
PR_0.11.0_fr
German Otto Dassau otto.dassau at gmx.de
PR_0.8.0_de
PR_0.9.0_de
PR_0.10.0_de
PR_0.11.0_de
Russian Maxim Dubinin sim at gis-lab.info
Spanish Germán Carrillo, Samuel Mesa geotux06 at gmail.com
PR_0.9.0_es
PR_0.11.0_es
Portuguese (pt_pt) Giovanni Manghi giovanni.manghi at gmail.com
PR_0.11.0_pt_pt

|